De-Pression, WoW! That’s Great

imagesK407MXE3 (2)imagesX82CQR4SimagesZBU4XRON

TeaCup Theology: Yesterday, for a few hours a spirit of depression came over me, I recognized it immediately, spoke to it these words. I acknowledge who you are, I know what thoughts you have attached yourself too, give me a minute and I am going to treat this dis-ease by building a few new thoughts to abort you. I first seek the Kingdom of God in prayer and praise. The building tools I used for the new thoughts were from the Word of God, the Inspired Action teachings of Dr. Philip D. Mason and the Crystalized Thoughts I have received over the years. First of all depression, “Wow” that is so great that you came, I can learn from you what my subconscious is trying to bring to the surface that I need to work on”. Secondly, if you came to be more than a revealer, no weapon formed against me shall prosper. Thirdly, I am more than a conqueror in Christ Jesus. Finally, God’s thoughts toward me are of PEACE and NOT evil, to give me a HOPE and a FUTURE. Since my steps are ordered by the Lord, I am in the right place, at the right time, doing the right thing, to the glory of God. God has prepared a table before me in the presence of my enemies, he has anointed my head with oil and my cup runneth over. He has made the enemy stay and watch me be blessed. I am a woman of power, I am full of God’s Love, I am a woman of Passion, and I am a transformational teacher. I am a universal player, my assignment is to be LIGHT, LOVE and PEACE. I am aligned with the PURPOSE of my creation. Oh, wow, did I just see “de-pression” running down the street away from me and did I see that spirit being run over by a dump truck. Yes, we have to dump the trash, residue, garbage and waste from our spirits and breathe in the new energy of life, purpose, peace, joy and happiness. Depression can and will come, but you know how to treat it – Treat it with the Truth and it will flee – sometimes seven different ways. By prayer, praise, and preparation, I Am so over it and have moved on to “Energy Shopping” for my new home and career move. Glory to God.

Leave a comment